Skip To Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Principal

Assistant Principal

Gina Prisco

Randi Petersen

GPrisco@trumbullps.org

Rpeterse@trumbullps.org

Administrative Assistant

Toni Mizzoni

TMizzoni@trumbullps.org

School Year Secretary

JoAnne Weiss

JWeiss@trumbullps.org

Nurse

Carly McGannon

cmcganno@trumbullps.org

Kindergarten Teachers

   
 

Kory Buswell

KBuswell@trumbullps.org

 

Jillian Capone

JCapone@trumbullps.org

 

Mandy Cook

ACook@trumbullps.org

 

Jennifer Crawford

JCrawfor@trumbullps.org

First Grade Teachers         

   
 

Alli Angon

Aangon@trumbullps.org

 

Beth Gambardella

BBuco@trumbullps.org

 

Maggie Pereira

MPereira@trumbullps.org

 

Cindy Rodrigues

CRodrigu@trumbullps.org

Second Grade Teachers

   
 

Susan Devine

SDevine@trumbullps.org

 

Mallory Kopec

MKopec@trumbullps.org 

 

Jennifer Malling

JMalling@trumbullps.org

 

Paula Martins

PMartins@trumbullps.org

Third Grade Teachers

   
 

Rachel Dustin

RDustin@trumbullps.org

 

Kiersten Fallon

KFallon@trumbullps.org

 

Joe Fiore

JFiore@trumbullps.org

 

Maria Sansone

MSansone@trumbullps.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

   
 

Kimberly Almonte

KAlmonte@trumbullps.org

 

Lisa Demshak

LDemshak@trumbullps.org

 

Remi Grunow

RGrunow@trumbullps.org

 

Nicole Maresca

NMaresca@trumbullps.org

Fifth Grade Teachers

   
 

Jack Waldron

jwaldro@trumbullps.org

 

Michelle Cretella

MCretell@trumbullps.org

 

Alex Riley

ARiley@trumbullps.org

 

Literacy Specialists

   
 

Elizabeth Heagney

EHeagney@trumbullps.org

 

Nora Infante

NInfante@trumbullps.org

 

Stephanie Jalowiec

SJalowie@trumbullps.org 

Math Specialists

   
 

Margaret Boyle

MBoyle@trumbullps.org

Theresa Carley

TCarley@trumbullps.org 

Special Education and

Support Staff

   
 

Elementary Special Education Department Chair:  Laura  Bennett

LBennett@trumbullps.org

 

Teacher: Megan Angus (SRP)

MAngus@trumbullps.org

 

Teacher:  Michael Delgado (SRP)

mdelgado@trumbullps.org

 

Teacher:  Stephanie Miklos (SRP)

SMiklos@trumbullps.org

 

Teacher: Melanie Wilson (SRP)

MeWilson@trumbullps.org 

 

Teacher:  Ed Brisart

EBrisart@trumbullps.org

 

Teacher:  Jen Cerrato

JCerrato@trumbullps.org

 

Teacher:  Cheryl Wallace

CWallace@trumbullps.org

 

Occupational Therapist:  Julie Amoroso

JAmoroso@trumbullps.org

 

Occupational Therapist:  Stefanie Rakoczy

SRakoczy@trumbullps.org

 

Psychologist:  Beth Judd

BJudd@trumbullps.org

 

Psychologist: New Staff

 
 

Physical Therapist:  Ana Morgia

AMorgia@trumbullps.org

 

Social Worker: Jennifer Derby

JDerby@trumbullps.org

 

Speech and Language:  Amanda Armato (SRP)

AArmato@trumbullps.org

 

Speech and Language:  Brittni Fife

BFife@trumbullps.org

 

Speech and Language:  Suzanne Minatti-Lathbury

SMinatti@trumbullps.org

     
 

Clerk: Elizabeth Minchala (SRP)

emincha@trumbullps.org 

 

Clerk:  Annmarie Vetter

AVetter@trumbullps.org

 

Unified Arts / Support Staff

   
 

Art:  Deb Dean

DDean@trumbullps.org

Art: Caitlin Stellato cstellat@trumbullps.org
  Music: Lexie LaMendola ALaMendo@trumbullps.org
 

Band:  Dave Turechek

DTureche@trumbullps.org

 

Music/Strings: Yulia Fedorov

yfedorov@trumbullps.org

 

Library Learning Commons:  Lindsey Carley

LCarley@trumbullps.org

 

Physical Education:  Mike Bourque

MBourque@trumbullps.org

 

Physical Education:  Keith Strychalsky

KStrycha@trumbullps.org

ELL

   
 

ELL Teacher:  Anne Rosa 

ARosa@trumbullps.org

 

Bi-Lingual Tutor: Amixaday (Amy) Garcia

AGarcia@trumbullps.org